21 March 2010

Curren$y - Pilot Talk Album Cover + Tracklist

King Kong 
Life Under The Scope 
Seat Change (feat. Wiz Khalifa) 
The Hangover 
Chilled Coughphee (feat. Devin The Dude) 
The Day (feat. Mos Def x Jay Electronica) 
Scaling The Building 
Silence (feat. McKenzie Eddy x Wiz Khalifa) 
Nothing But Us 
Audio Dope

Can't Wait Till This Drops!

No comments:

Post a Comment